Studio News: Spring Ads

For the past week, I’ve been pulling out my hair (not sure whether it’s gray or not at this point) due to my new MAC; my new Photoshop wants to crash unexpectedly. I’m confused, annoyed, and turning the air blue. I’ve got a deadline!!!

I had a number of files open earlier this week (same day, same hour) that were several Meg, Gigabytes even and didn’t have a problem. Suddenly, I can’t modify one file to save my life.

Finally, I gave up.

Folks have been telling me how much better off I’m going to be when it comes to MAC vs PC. Pftsth! I cannot concur… not yet anyway.

This is the ad that I managed to get out the door at the 11th hour. Think I’ll turn it into a postcard and send to manufacturers, too.


5 thoughts on “Studio News: Spring Ads

  1. Madam says:

    Lisa: I’m running out of superlatives!! You just get more and more creative – It blows my mind!!! I think the postcard is a great idea!

  2. CREATIVEGoddess says:

    Thanks!

    The pieces in composition were already complete except the poppies. Then I wanted to update the bunnies and create the ad on the MAC, but after the glitch, I turned to my old friend to get the job done.

Leave a Reply

