Help! Vote for eCommerce Site

Sigh. I feel like I’m spinning my wheels.

The past 2 weeks I’ve been working my hiney off populating my new eCommerce site as well as making nifty customizations -I really wanted to get this site up for you. I discovered yesterday thru the forums that the company hosting the new site decided to adjust the pricing schedule to our detriment. I enrolled because I was told thru their site that I’d have at least 1000 skus (products) to upload for one low price. It seems they magically made one zero disappear.

Right now I’m at 87 skus and need to upload more product -well beyond 100.

Arrrrrrrrgh!!

They’re still relatively new, so no contract was signed.

Meanwhile, I’m exploring other options to provide you, my beloved enthusiast, the best eStore I can muster.

What do you think about Amazon? Would you like to see CalligraphyPets move to a big online merchant?

Discuss your thoughts here, please.

One thought on “Help! Vote for eCommerce Site

  1. Madam says:

    Please think twice about Amazon. Unless you can find a really “high end” site for your work, I would consider it “too commercial” I know you are looking for outlets – are there no others?

Leave a Reply

