Fibroids: The Bane of My Existence

Studio Update:
While attempting to recover as quickly as I could from my “out patient surgery” this past Tuesday, I fumbled through my studio not making a dent in the promises I made prior to this week.

Mental Note: Do not make any kind of promises to anyone the week following any kind of surgery -even if it seems simple enough but requires an overnight stay. While I felt great (coulda been the drugs) I couldn’t wrap my head around any task. Pftsth!

Fibroid Adventure
If you’re the curious type, you can read, “It’s Not a Tuber! It’s a Tumor within my personal world of health. I lamented getting ‘too personal’ on such personal topic, but then I said, “Ahh, what the Hell. Other women should know my perspective on fibroids, so I’ll lay it out for them.”

Sales & Contest Reminders

Meanwhile, if you want to earn free shipping off the already spectacular Summer Special, sign up to become a MewsMember.
Contest Ends Monday, Sept 15.
HINT For those of you who have already guessed the steps, go back and try again! You’re all too high!

2 thoughts on “Fibroids: The Bane of My Existence

  1. Jeanne Rhea says:

    Glad you are feeling better! Focusing is one of the most difficult things when one may still have anesthesia in the system. But amazingly that down time can result in some extreme focus in a few days.

Leave a Reply

