OLE – CalligraphyCats V1 Lay

This week has just been so crazy! It’s tough to switch off the right brain to allow the left brain to do it’s thang, but here I am…

Among my priorities for this week was getting this Original Limited Edition (OLE) to my customer. Just wanted to show you some of the original work and framing that we do for you.

CalligraphyCats V1 – Lay

Lay was the next cat I designed right after Bacchus & the Ball of Yarn. Lay was also featured in Strokes of Genius: The Best of Drawing by North Light books -one of nine (9!) images featured.

3 thoughts on “OLE – CalligraphyCats V1 Lay

  1. Carol says:

    I love the Calligraphy Cats! Congratulations on being featured in “Strokes of Genius: The Best of Drawing”. That is a huge honor!

    BTW, tag, your it! If you want to play, please see my blog for more details. There is no obligation at all. Cheers!

  2. Jeanne Rhea says:

    I see you are in the Christmas mood from your photo. The red bit of color fits you so well. Nice!

    I have enjoyed looking at Strokes of Genius and your drawings are so different than anything else in there.

    Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

