Bull & Bear Contest Results + Tax Day Sale

I’m getting behind on my work this week and just wanted to peak out of my workload to say hey. Hey!

Bull & Bear Contest Results
I know that you’ve been waiting on the results of the Bull & Bear contest and here they are!

WallStreet Icons: Bull & Bear Between Bull 1 and Bull 2
100% of you voted for Bull 1
Between Bear 1 and Bear 2
86% of you voted for Bear 2

Almost a landslide, don’tcha know? Honestly, those 2 were my favorites as well, I just wanted to get your opinions, too.

Now available for sale in CalligraphyPets store.

For those who left comments, you are rewarded
50% off the signed unframed prints, and
30% off the signed framed prints.

Let me know at the time of check out and I will refund the appropriate amounts.

Also celebrating National Tax Day: A Sale 15%.
Use Code: taxday09 at check-out within the CalligraphyPets Tax Sale -Tax Day only.
Please refrain from including originals in your purchase, or I will have refund your purchase. Thank you for your understanding.

Leave a Reply

