ECStewart Birthday Giveaway!

Paisley Journal - Classic SizeIt’s my birthday and I want to celebrate!!We’ve been working extremely hard the past month creating a new line of Paisley Collections and while doing so, we have a few good looking samples to giveaway. Since you’re fans of ours, we thought you’d like first snag at an opportunity to win a beautiful new luxe suede journal adorned with our paisley.

UPDATE: We have a winner! Random.org generated…

#24: Congrats Connie Harrington! Claimed!
Connie: Send me your addy to creativegoddess (at) ecstewart (dot) com.
Must claim your paisley journal in one week.

But wait, there’s more!! For all of you who did participate, you get 15% off your next order (please don’t include originals) -just let me know at checkout and I will apply the discount.

Thank you all for participating.

Paisley Journal
Paisley Journal
Luxe Suede Adorned with Lisa’s Paisley Motif, Suede Bookmark affixed with sexy rivet, Size: 5×7, Refillable Blank Journal

Not So Sticky Rules:
1. One has to respond to this blog entry to qualify
2. I’d like you to be at least 18.
3. Contest Ends Tuesday, June 30th, 6:00pm (EST)
4. Free shipping for US Residents (lower 48 )
5. Shipping outside US/48 may have to help defray costs
6. You must confirm your prize within one week or you forfeit and another winner will be chosen.
7. You can’t be related to me -even thru marriage. Besides, you get all kinds of cool stuff from me anyway, right?
9. You must be reachable so that we can contact you. If I cannot verify your ID or reach you via email, learn that you’ve come from a ‘Sweeps’ forum, I will disqualify your posts.

Send your friends and good luck!

UPDATE: Can’t wait? Go shopping!!
….

Bookmark and Share Stalk by Email

34 thoughts on “ECStewart Birthday Giveaway!

  1. Melody says:

    Happy Birthday to You!!! I hope it’s the best you’ve ever had.

    And… I’d love to be included in your drawing. Your work is beautiful and I could be MOST creative while writing in such a journal.

    Thank you!

  2. Kris Tabor says:

    Happy Birthday to you! Your paisley items are all wonderful. Such a wonderful blog too. I will be back . . . I am taking my computer in for a checkup today but am glad I found your site before I started to break down this sweet mechanical child!

  3. Penny says:

    having held one of these in my hand, i know the luxe lusciousness that they bestow — i am, however, kicking myself for not having spied the ‘sexy rivet’ that holds the suede ribbon firmly in place before now :-\

    happy birthday, doll!

  4. Ann Cowperthwaite says:

    This is a Beautiful product line, EC. You have been working and work continues to progress. I am sorry we missed your birthday–I hope it was a happy one, and that Andrew made you a yummy b;day cake!?

  5. Kristin Adams says:

    Your work is so inspiring– I’ve been looking for my next creative, artistic journal to continue my writing!

  6. Michelle D says:

    I would absolutely love to carry one of these journals around with me as I teach my college students! They are so beautiful and sophisticated.

  7. Kirsi says:

    I just love the colours! The only drawback is that I would never ever have the heart to write in it, such a beautiful book should be reserved for something special…

  8. creativegoddess says:

    Thanks you guys! Just so ya know, the journals inside are REFILLABLE! That means you can write, draw, scheme as much as you want -we have more refills to replace them!!

    @Penny -You didn’t spy the rivet? Me thinks you were too busy lusting over the phone case… Ha! I love the rivets so much, that I had to find excuses to use them on the rest of the fine gifts. Functional AND sexy.😉

    @Kate -I’ll tell MAndrew he’s awesome on your behalf.😉

    @Ann -MAndrew & I made a double layer chocolate ice cream cake.

    @Vivianne -I guess no one told you that our design alchemy is summoned in the basement over a boiling pot of mercury, magical maps, and herbs stolen from our neighbor’s garden.😉 Just kidding. At least about the herb part.

  9. Connie Harrington says:

    Happy Birthday! Love the paisley journal- been looking for something like this to take to China this fall when we adopt our daughter to be!

  10. Michelle says:

    Happy Birthday, again; ‘hope it was a great day for you.

    I have to chime in on the loveliness of the paisley, and the luxe feel of the suede…just yummy.

    And if I win, you won’t have to pay for shipping either!
    🙂

  11. tutsmom says:

    Thank you for sharing your birthday and your art with us. Since I love writing and sketching, I would take much joy in having one of your birthday journals. Be well.

  12. Terri says:

    Ah, I have always loved paisley stuff, and this new design is really quite lovely. Of course, it’s obviously yours, with your own originality, and fits your gallery. I’m here studying those swirls – like gazing at a Playboy magazine cover searching for the hidden bunny, ‘cept I’m looking for your precious fuzzybuttZ! Surely you wouldn’t abandon your kitties, and their images, after all the wealth and riches they have brought into your life! AND certainly NEVER for paisley! Sooo sad . . . What do kitties do when they have been all used up, then kicked out of the artist’s studio? I’d take them, but my life already has the alloted 9 catZ!

  13. Paula Klug says:

    Happy birthday! Your paisley series is stunning! I would love to win this journal. I will definitely be back before my next gift-giving occasion. My mother would love something from this line.

  14. creativegoddess says:

    @Terri… Ah! But never assume that just because one designs a completely different style that the inspiration has been kicked out of the studio.

    Oh contraire! You may see the cats integrated in ways you didn’t even expect. We’ve got SO many more ideas and projects in the works… you will be delightfully surprised.

    Keep watching!

  15. Christine says:

    Happy Birthday, Lisa!

    Winning a prize from your talented hands would be a wish come true for me!

    Thank you.

    Christine

  16. MADAM says:

    Since I’m related to you, I can’t put my name in your hat – but yes, I am so fortunate to have all your inspired goodies, I can’t wait for the next! So many thanks for them all and your love.

  17. Rock Langston says:

    I love the generosity of the design community! What a beautiful opportunity we have been given. And, I’ve always had a soft spot for paisley, making this so much more appealing. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

