Studio News: ECStewart 2009LUXE Catalog Available!

2009LUXE CatalogYour Very Own ECStewart Collections Wish Book!!
You’ve begged, you’ve pleaded and I’ve listened.

Do you remember when most of us were kids and we’d receive the double-issue of the Sears catalog that included the Christmas Wish book? Now is the time to pour over the adult version of the Wishbook… the ECStewart Collections Wishbook.

The publishing endeavor is brand new for me and I illustrate eight (8) must-have reasons to include this in your library.



Purchase your ECStewart 2009LUXE Summer/Fall Catalog Now.

Do you remember when most of us were kids and we’d receive the double-issue of the Sears catalog that included the Christmas Wish book? I’d covet it for my very own. Scrambling to sit on the couch with my feet dangling merely over the edge of the cushion with untied tennis shoes pouring over each page studying the color product photos.

Sure, Barbie was great, but I didn’t have much voice to give her; I wanted to design her clothes and create a savvy house for her instead. As for Ken, well, he was hopeless without boobs. Really! Why does he get saddled with just a plaid button down and cowboy boots? This man needed some stylin’. I guess that’s why I poked a hole in his front teeth because not all real teeth were glued together -they had spaces after all! I stopped at one hole realizing that if I gave him the amount of gaps humans had, the plastic boy would be toothless! Poor Ken -he kept smilin’ though!

I’d continue to read each description of the toys categorized in age groups. So happy when I graduated from the tots to the big girls highlighted by the trademarked symbols of Hasbro or Mattel… I wanted my own trademark symbol!

Wait! I do!! (CalligraphyPets®) *Happy Sigh.*

About the ECStewart Collections WishBook
This endeavor is brand new for me (self-publishing) and I hope it meets up with your expectations. I’m thrilled to have this in my easel to offer as part of my on going collections. I’m trying to remain as green as possible with my business -not to mention, I don’t have the kind of capital or studio real estate to keep these gems on hand. While it is merely a product catalog, er, wishbook, this no less holds treasures for you to tag and consider for future gifts.

8 Reasons Why You Should Include the Wishbook in Your Library

  • Designed by Lisa
  • All the products are in full color on 28 pages
  • Includes Lisa’s Artist Statement
  • Outlines description about the body of work
  • Showcases the Legend of Bacchus
  • A convenient size to explore over coffee
  • Easier to accidentally leave out as a hint reminder
  • The book is free when you order $150 or more

Purchase for just under $15 and have it sent directly to your door. We want you to have a great wish book to show your significants and your friends. Any catalog purchase you make will be reimbursed when you make your next order for $150 or more.

Purchase your ECStewart 2009LUXE Summer/Fall Catalog Now.

….

Bookmark and Share Stalk by Email

Leave a Reply

