NYIGF: Pure Breed Dogs Debut

NYIGF is a fashion forward, trend driven biannual show held in NYC. After weeks of working like Orks collaborating with our new partners, Rennie & Rose, we were finally able to see a few fruits of our labor.

Woven Home Decor

Woven Home Decor

It was a very surreal experience being able to see my designs on products other than those I design and build myself. As I pretend to be a pageant beauty winner by waving my fingers by my face and muttering, “I’d like to thank my cat, Bacchus…” in a high pitch toned only dolphins could hear, I actually felt my eyes water. Perhaps it was because I poked my eyeball at one point being a total smartass…

We tried holding an impromptu photoshoot in their booth and while none of the photos are worthy of public consumption, they are freaking hilarious. I can’t stop laughing.

Bookmark and Share

4 thoughts on “NYIGF: Pure Breed Dogs Debut

Leave a Reply

