The Size of Ambition

I fear I’ve bitten off more than I can chew but I’ll make it work, somehow.

While I’ve embarked on helping fellow artists strive at becoming successful entrepreneurs in a whole new world, I though it would free up the space here on CREATIVEGoddess to regale you with personal stories.

Alas, I’m so damn busy that my personal life is being set on the back burner until after selling season is over. Ack!

Yorktober A month late
Our annual trek to New York in the Fall lead us to a beautiful weekend in the West Village. Who knew it would be the most delightful event to happen upon? Sure, it’s a month late but I knew you’d enjoy reminiscing childhood scenes –and this is why I love Halloween.

Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope you are were you want to be today.

Lisa

Leave a Reply

