Published: ArtistMagazine on Expanding Your Product Line

Anais Nin is quoted as saying, “Life shrinks or expands according to one’s courage.” I believe this is also true with one’s portfolio.

If any of you know me and my work, you know that I can’t be pigeonholed as a purist in the traditional fine art sense. As a fine artist, my calligraphic approach is my signature style, cultivated with great care and therein lies the purist. However, I don’t remain brush to paper everyday

I have an article published in Jan/Feb 2011 The Artists magazine outlining how to multiply your opportunities with your art. I’ve expounded on the article on INDIECreatives Multiplying Your Product Opportunities.

Hope this helps you in your artful endeavors.
Lisa

Leave a Reply

